Don’t worry! This is normal behaviour.
This Pop Up typically occurs when we release an update or new content when you are midway through an expedition.
You will not lose your entire save data, you will “abandon” your current expedition so that you can access the new content/update. You’ll be placed back at the Altar of Hope and be able to select a new Confession Act.
In the unlikely event that you click "Begin New Expedition" after receiving this pop up and notice your Altar of Hope is empty, please send us an email with a .zip of your save files for further assistance.
Comments
0 comments
Article is closed for comments.